What’s On

Find out all the events and weekly activities happening at Newport Memorial Hall, Pembrokeshire!

Tuesday, 21 April, 2015

Newport Tai ChiQigong & Yang Style Tai Chi Chuan (all day)

11am - 12.30. £7 a session or £48 to paid up front. Suita...

Wednesday, 22 April, 2015

African Dancing (12:00 pm)

Learn and enjoy African Dancing with Marcel.  This long established group always learns something n...

Youth Club (7:00 pm)

Youth Club will be held in the Garden Rooms during the construction period. Youth Club is for young ...

Thursday, 23 April, 2015

Friday, 24 April, 2015

Bowls Club (1:00 pm)

The Bowls Club is a lively and fun group who enjoy a good game of Bowls on Mondays and Fridays. The ...

Saturday, 25 April, 2015

Just Art For Kids! (11:00 am)

This class will begin again in September. A wonderful creative art class for children aged 7 and ...

Monday, 27 April, 2015

yoga with meriel (9:30 am)

Hatha Yoga with Meriel: Live with energy and move into peace. Mondays 9.30 - 11am. Starts May 13t...

Bowls Club (1:00 pm)

The Bowls Club is a lively and fun group who enjoy a good game of Bowls on Mondays and Fridays. The ...

Iyengar Yoga (6:30 pm)

A relaxed Yoga session which gives wonderful well being.  For more details and availability Angel...

New Community Choir with Henry Sears: Megaffon (7:00 pm)

Choir every Monday evening! Come along... Megaffon aims to provide an informal, fun and sociable exp...

Wednesday, 29 April, 2015

African Dancing (12:00 pm)

Learn and enjoy African Dancing with Marcel.  This long established group always learns something n...

Friday, 1 May, 2015

Senior Citizens’ Lunch Club (12:00 pm)

Come and enjoy a hearty home cooked meal complete with pudding every other Friday held in the meetin...

Bowls Club (1:00 pm)

The Bowls Club is a lively and fun group who enjoy a good game of Bowls on Mondays and Fridays. The ...

Monday, 4 May, 2015

Bowls Club (1:00 pm)

The Bowls Club is a lively and fun group who enjoy a good game of Bowls on Mondays and Fridays. The ...

Thursday, 14 May, 2015

Friday, 15 May, 2015

Senior Citizens’ Lunch Club (12:00 pm)

Come and enjoy a hearty home cooked meal complete with pudding every other Friday held in the meetin...

Saturday, 16 May, 2015

peter seller's posterPeter Seller's Film Night (6:30 pm)

Saturday 16 May Saturday...

Thursday, 21 May, 2015

rusty to useRusty Shackle (8:00 pm)

Thursday 21st May 8pm, ...

Monday, 20 June, 2033

Yoga (10:00 am)

Every Wednesday 10 - 11.30am in the meeting room. Gentle yoga for all stages with Pam Shipton. Pleas...